Fast Food Find!

I was in a rush this morning (I decided makeup was more important than breakfast >.<) so i didn’t make the normal eggs + breakfast meat that i usually make. I didn’t want to end up cheating, so i ran through Starbucks drive thru and got an iced coffee with sugar free vanilla syrup and heavy cream. It tastes a lot, LOT better than i thought it would, not to mention was half the price of the usual fancy lattes I always used to get. Then I thought, what the hell, let me see if the BK Whopper Dangalang (Gary calls it this, thank you, Dane Cook) will give me just scrambled eggs with bacon. Which they did! And it cost me under $2.00!!

Good to know for the next time I’m in a morning pinch!

Leave a Reply

